ClassesClasses


Class Id Class Name Instructors Class Start Date/Time Class Length (minutes) Class Ends Openings
Learn More Virtual Ballet III Eva Marie Pacheco Tue. Jul 7, 2020 @ 5:15 PM 60 Tue. Aug 11, 2020 19
Learn More Virtual Inter. Ballet Eva Marie Pacheco Tue. Jul 7, 2020 @ 4:00 PM 60 Tue. Aug 11, 2020 14
Learn More Virtual Inter. Ballet Eva Marie Pacheco Wed. Jul 8, 2020 @ 10:30 AM 60 Wed. Aug 12, 2020 21
Learn More Virtual Inter. Ballet Eva Marie Pacheco Thu. Jul 9, 2020 @ 5:00 PM 60 Thu. Aug 13, 2020 20


Class Id Class Name Instructors Class Start Date/Time Class Length (minutes) Class Ends Openings
Learn More Outdoor Ballet I/II workshop Michael Bolger Wed. Jul 29, 2020 @ 9:30 AM 120 Fri. Jul 31, 2020 20
Learn More Outdoor Ballet III/IV workshop Michael Bolger Wed. Jul 22, 2020 @ 9:30 AM 120 Fri. Jul 24, 2020 19
Learn More Outdoor Ballet V & up Michael Bolger Wed. Jul 8, 2020 @ 9:30 AM 120 Fri. Jul 10, 2020 14
Learn More Outdoor Creative Movement/Pre-Ballet workshop Michael Bolger Wed. Jul 15, 2020 @ 9:30 AM 120 Fri. Jul 17, 2020 15
Learn More Virtual Ballet IV Eva Marie Pacheco Wed. Jul 8, 2020 @ 5:00 PM 60 Wed. Aug 12, 2020 16
Learn More Virtual Inter. Ballet Eva Marie Pacheco Tue. Jul 7, 2020 @ 4:00 PM 60 Tue. Aug 11, 2020 14
Learn More Virtual Inter. Ballet Eva Marie Pacheco Wed. Jul 8, 2020 @ 10:30 AM 60 Wed. Aug 12, 2020 21
Learn More Virtual Inter. Ballet Eva Marie Pacheco Thu. Jul 9, 2020 @ 5:00 PM 60 Thu. Aug 13, 2020 20


Class Id Class Name Instructors Class Start Date/Time Class Length (minutes) Class Ends Openings
Learn More Virtual Ballet I/II Michael Bolger Thu. Jul 9, 2020 @ 4:00 PM 60 Thu. Aug 13, 2020 20
Learn More Virtual Inter. Ballet Eva Marie Pacheco Tue. Jul 7, 2020 @ 4:00 PM 60 Tue. Aug 11, 2020 14
Learn More Virtual Inter. Ballet Eva Marie Pacheco Wed. Jul 8, 2020 @ 10:30 AM 60 Wed. Aug 12, 2020 21
Learn More Virtual Inter. Ballet Eva Marie Pacheco Thu. Jul 9, 2020 @ 5:00 PM 60 Thu. Aug 13, 2020 20
Learn More Virtual Pointe Eva Marie Pacheco Thu. Jul 9, 2020 @ 6:00 PM 60 Thu. Aug 13, 2020 20


Class Id Class Name Instructors Class Start Date/Time Class Length (minutes) Class Ends Openings
Learn More Outdoor Ballet I/II workshop Michael Bolger Wed. Jul 29, 2020 @ 9:30 AM 120 Fri. Jul 31, 2020 20
Learn More Outdoor Ballet III/IV workshop Michael Bolger Wed. Jul 22, 2020 @ 9:30 AM 120 Fri. Jul 24, 2020 19
Learn More Outdoor Ballet V & up Michael Bolger Wed. Jul 8, 2020 @ 9:30 AM 120 Fri. Jul 10, 2020 14
Learn More Outdoor Creative Movement/Pre-Ballet workshop Michael Bolger Wed. Jul 15, 2020 @ 9:30 AM 120 Fri. Jul 17, 2020 15
Learn More Virtual Modern I/II Michael Bolger Fri. Jul 10, 2020 @ 4:00 PM 60 Fri. Aug 14, 2020 18